MAYBE IF YOU UNDERSTOOD THE SCIENCE, YOU WOULDN'T COME ACROSS AS BEING SO IGNORANT. GOD GAVE YOU A BRAIN - USE IT! hE ALSO HAS NOT COMMANDED YOU TO E YOU BROTHER'S KEEPER. wATCH WHERE YOU THROW STONES...
there are enough chinamen in the world and white men, why are we making more! Isn't the world overpopulated as it is? On the other hand cloning is hot....!!!
Hello all,
I am a believer
This stuff is REAL
The website was made years be4 the movie!
Cant you see that cloning can happen
It has happened be4
Dont listen 2 tha stupid comments on this website
Go on www.godsendinstitute.org and see 4 urself
Bye,
And remember
This IS the truth
XxxX
Really..it's just a movie...anyway the only thing they had managed to clone was sheep, which is good for the food cycle...not one in the right mind will try to clone a human unless he's acrazy scientist...
all thats happened here is some sill cunt has had way too much acid on night and created some ridiculous website that is a complete fake. somebody needs to create a petition to shut down this bullshit. and to the creators of this page come on guys take it easy on the gear. too much substance is going to kill you one of these days. maybe you guys cold spend your time looking into rehabilitation clinics and clean up your act.
if the entire thing is fake and based off a fake movie, why take the time to create such elaborate sites? maybe someone is doing research to see how people will take to the idea of cloning reproductively. it is just the middle of the begining
Iīm stunned to hear that there are people who hasnīt realised that cloning of humans are illegal.You may think what you want about the promo site for this movie,but hey,itīs just a fake.Cloning is illegal,and I guess they made the mistake to believe that everyone knew that.
Ok ppl, the whole thing is fake!!! Get it through ur thick skulls! Yes, cloning is illegal and all that but why the heck wuz this site made? Ur not going against anything! The site they made was fake and godsend institute is fake. It was a MOVIE there is no godsend institute where they clone ppl!!! So get ur facts straight next time before u decide to make a petition against a company that doesn't even exist!
It's just a movie ad. Still, it is made to look real, and I heard about some parents who'd lost a child actually called them. I think they should make the fact that it's a hoax a little more obvious, or even shut the site down all together.
Yawn. I don't care if people get cloned. From the evolutionary point of view, it just means that clones are more susceptible to plagues of infections because they are all the same. It's not a good idea but nature will sort the mess out. We don't need to lift a finger. Oh and by the way the Institute is just advertising crap. Don't waste your energy.
Bunch of dumb asses!!! Did you think that the blair witch were actually murdered in the woods, or that somewhere in the world theres a bunch of little people with really hairy toes running around trying to get rid of a ring, or that Jessica Simpson has some talent? There all fiction as wads!!!!!
you fools!!!, don't you see, that web is the promotional thing for the movie godsend,
it is the best way to advertise a film, congratulations to the guys on that site
come'on people please don't believe in every shit that comes on the internet,it is just a well done web presentation.my opinion is that somebody so cute as i am shold be cloned,cos' my cute butt is one of a kind and the world would be empty without my fanny:)
if anyone had half a brain they would remember the trailers for the movie that have been on TV for a long time, also check out the disclaimer at the bottom of the page and click on the eligibilty test link and lastly, call the 1-800 number....BTW, it is only Hollywood FICTION...duh, it is a movie!!!!!!!